Visual Vacation

It would be so nice to cancel plans for the rest of the week and hop on a plane to a beautiful, relaxing place far away.  I can close my eyes and see the amazing scenery now! The only thing stopping me are the plans and appointments on my calendar and finances.

So it looks like I’m not going anywhere this week.  But that does not mean that I can’t take a visual vacation to escape for a few minutes.  I have free tickets for an unlimited number of passengers to come on board for this visual vacation.  You don’t even need to pack.  The time of departure is NOW!!!

Are you ready?  We’re heading over to our first stop at the beach.  (No sunblock needed.)  Here we go…



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for traveling with me.  I hope you enjoyed the short visual vacation.  You’re invited back as often as needed for a free escape to these amazing places.  I’m feeling more relaxed already!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

