Love or Fear?

“Non-resistance, non-judgement and non-attachment are the three aspects of true freedom and enlightened living.” ~Echart Tolle

What a powerful quote! When I first read this in A New Earth, I had to put the book down because it really struck me.  It has been said that we either come from a place of fear or love. When I come from a place of fear, I resist, judge and attach. It is so limiting and dark. Coming from a place of love allows me to open up my heart and see the unlimited possibilities all around. This is where the shift to awareness occurs and creation begins.

Are you coming from a place of love or fear?

 

Leave a Reply

