From Cancer Survivor to Life Coach

One of the gifts I got from being a cancer survivor is a new perspective on life.  Life is full of changes and we never know where one path might lead. I learned how to face my fears and in turn found a deeper level of strength from within.  Through the scans, biopsies, doctor visits, tests, surgery, treatment and more I was not only surviving cancer, but I was also becoming a Life Coach.  Through the journey, I found the courage, motivation and empowerment to move forward in many areas of my life both personal and professional, including a new career path.

My prayers were answered and I got another chance to live my life. I’m a survivor of more than cancer.  I’m a survivor of life! As a Life Coach, I am able to use my own life experience when working with clients to guide them forward.  All of us have the answers within, but some find them easier and with greater clarity by working with a life coach.

Moving forward

That is some of the history behind what motivated me to face my fears, dive in and become a Life Coach.  I also started a blog called Thyroid Cancer SURVIVOR to share my journey from the cancer diagnosis to the cancer-free results.  Now it focuses on LIFE beyond cancer with inspirational posts.

Possibilities are only limited by our minds!

Warmly,

Jennifer Bridge
Life Coach & Cancer SURVIVOR
Ready to Change Life Coaching
jenn@jenniferbridge.com
www.readytochangelifecoaching.com

Leave a Reply

